savannah-ga-forsyth-fountain

CO-OP Shared Branch

You are now leaving Savannah Schools FCU website. When you click "Continue to CO-OP Shared Branch" below, you will be transferred to a website that is not operated by the credit union. Savannah Schools FCU is not responsible for the content on the alternate site. Savannah Schools FCU does not represent the third party or the member if the two enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies of the alternate site may differ from those practiced by the credit union.

Continue to CO-OP Shared Branch

 

Holiday Schedule

2018 Holidays

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19 President’s Day

Friday, March 30 Good Friday

Monday, May 28 Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 3 Labor Day

Monday, October 8 Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

SSFCU Tips & News

  • Shared Service Centers
    Your credit union is always close at hand! Visit the Shared Branch locator: co-opsharedbranch.org  to find a location near you!

  • GO GREEN - BillPayer IS HERE for Online Banking!
    Save Postage, Save Check Writing, Save Trees, Call us to enroll. 1) we set you up, 2) you set up your individual "bills" then, 3) GO! (You must be enrolled in OnLine Banking)
  • Your Online Security
    Beware of Phishing, Vishing, SmSishing, etc. We will never contact you (phone or Email) to ask for your Account #, Social Security #, or Password. Think about it - we already have that info, except your password, of course!
  • Family Friendly
    Your immediate family members are eligible to join SSFCU as members. Includes your spouse, brothers, sisters, children, or grandchildren. If they're good enough for you, they're good enough for us!

My Life. My Money

PC logo

Credit Card Users

credit-card-users-ssfcu

We Do Mortgages!

we-do-mortgages-ssfcu

Lightbox Image

Americas Credit Union Logo400

equal-housing-lender1

Savannah Schools Federal Credit Union is Federally Insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Copyright © 2015 | Savannah Schools Federal Credit Union | All Rights Reserved
Savannah Web Design by SavannahWebGuy